1960s Quiz Book: ...The perfect present for fans of the '60s!

1960s Quiz Book: ...The perfect present for fans of the '60s!

English | May 10, 2019 | ISBN: 1097710475 | 70 Pages | PDF | 0.30 MB

If you were born in the 1960s, then indulge in some nostalgia and be transported back in time with this brand-new quiz book, containing 500 questions all about the 1960s.Or perhaps you know someone else who was born or lived through this very significant decade in history? If so, whether it's as a gift for Gran or Grandad or simply a friend or acquaintance, this could be the perfect present for them. With a range of categories that include music, sport, TV, film, books, world events, politics and each individual year of the decade, the 500 questions in this book are sure to both test the memory and also bring back to mind significant events of the decade.All answers are included at the back of the book, and each question has three multiple choice answers, so even if you are not sure of the answer, you can still make an educated guess at the answer.

Download:

http://longfiles.com/jhjomge1kgox/1960s_Quiz_Book_...The_perfect_present_for_fans_of_the_'60s!.pdf.html

[Fast Download] 1960s Quiz Book: ...The perfect present for fans of the '60s!


Related eBooks:
Mental Maths Sums: 100 fun mental arithmetic puzzles
Number Triangles
Entertainment Computing - ICEC 2020
Indian Defence Puzzles: 200 Easy Chess Opening Checkmates (Easy Puzzles)
Alekhine & Pirc: 1.e4 Semi-Open Chess Openings
Coffeehouse Chess Tactics
Complete Book of Chess Strategy: Grandmaster Techniques from A to Z
Petroff: An Expert Repertoire for Black
System-theorie aus aller Welt
Advanced Dungeons and Dragons, Monster Manual II
Bird & Dutch 1.f4 & 1f5: Second Edition - Chess Opening Games
Games and Gamification in Market Research : Increasing Consumer Engagement in Research for Business
Copyright Disclaimer:
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites. Please contact the content providers to delete copyright contents if any and email us, we'll remove relevant links or contents immediately.