Fierce Joy: Choosing Brave over Perfect to Find My True Voice

Fierce Joy: Choosing Brave over Perfect to Find My True Voice

English | May 15th, 2019 | ISBN: 1633539881 | 224 Pages | EPUB | 6.79 MB

Learn to find joy in every day: Susie Rinehart seemed to have it all-two beautiful kids and a loving husband, a job where she was respected as a leader, and medals as an ultramarathon champion. Then she found out that a tumor on her brainstem threatened to take away her voice...and her life. With so much at stake, Susie had to rethink how she wanted to live. Fierce Joy is the incredible story of one woman who learned to shed perfection and find joy in every day.

Brave is better than perfect: So many of us grew up believing that achievements would lead to love and acceptance. Just ace that test, win that race, get that job, and happiness will follow. But it's hard to arrive at happiness when we're motivated by fear. When she faced losing everything, Susie learned to choose joy over fear, and brave over perfect.

Find strength in your voice: This incredible story is about healing, rediscovering yourself, and becoming a warrior in a new way. For anyone who has lost their voice in the never-ending struggle to please others, Susie offers hope. In each section of the book she offers a series of takeaways-lessons she learned when life forced her to slow down and step back.

Readers of Fierce Joy will:
Learn how to overcome fear and choose joy
Stop trying to be perfect and choose to be brave
Learn to slow down and enjoy life
Become a warrior for healing and happiness

Fierce Joy is a memoir perfect for readers who loved The Unwinding of the Miracle, Love Warrior, and Risking the Rapids.

Download:

http://longfiles.com/53a13d9hj0pr/Fierce_Joy_Choosing_Brave_over_Perfect_to_Find_My_True_Voice.epub.html

[Fast Download] Fierce Joy: Choosing Brave over Perfect to Find My True Voice


Related eBooks:
Personality Theories Workbook
Skin Cancer - A World-Wide Perspective
Anaphylaxis and Hypersensitivity Reactions
Food Is Medicine: The Scientific Evidence - Volume One
Pilates Fusion: Well-Being for Body, Mind, and Spirit
The Knee Injury Bible: Everything You Need to Know about Knee Injuries, How to Treat Them, and How T
The Low-Oxalate Anti-Inflammatory Cookbook: 75 Gluten-Free, Nut-Free, Soy-Free, Yeast-Free, Low-Suga
Sam Graci - The Path to Phenomenal Health
Bodybuilding System - Charles Atlas
Organic Manifesto: How Organic Farming Can Heal Our Planet, Feed the World, and Keep Us Safe
The New Rules of Posture: How to Sit, Stand, and Move in the Modern World [Kindle Edition]
Men Chase, Women Choose: The Neuroscience of Meeting, Dating, Losing Your Mind, and Finding True Lov
Copyright Disclaimer:
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites. Please contact the content providers to delete copyright contents if any and email us, we'll remove relevant links or contents immediately.