Hollows Series (Plus some short stories)

14 ebooks | English | EPUB/MOBI | 13.89 MB

Kim Harrison is a pseudonym used by Dawn Cook

Kim Harrison is an American author best known for her Rachel Morgan urban fantasy series set in an alternate history where a worldwide pandemic caused by genetically modified tomatoes led to the death of a large portion of the world's human population. At that point, the hidden "Inderlanders," creatures such as witches, werewolves, vampires, and more, came forward and revealed their existence to the world.

List of books
Rachel Morgan Series
1. Dead Witch Walking (2004)
2. The Good, the Bad, and the Undead (2005)
3. Every Which Way But Dead (2005)
4. A Fistful of Charms (2006)
5. For a Few Demons More (2007)
6. The Outlaw Demon Wails (2008) aka Where Demons Dare
7. White Witch, Black Curse (2009)
8. Black Magic Sanction (2010)
9. Pale Demon (2011)

Dates from Hell
Holidays Are Hell
The Hollows Insider
Prom Nights from Hell



[Fast Download] Hollows Series (Plus some short stories)

Ebooks related to "Hollows Series (Plus some short stories)" :
Family Jewels
Scandalous Behavior
Foreign Affairs
Through the Dark
This is War, Baby
Mars Bova
Magnificent Desolation
The Haunted Hotel - Wilkie Collins
A Lady Never Tells (Willowmere #1)
Wuthering Heights (BBC Classic Collection)
Copyright Disclaimer:
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites. Please contact the content providers to delete copyright contents if any and email us, we'll remove relevant links or contents immediately.