Novel eBooks
English | 2018 | ASIN: B07DXNR63B, ISBN: 150119674X | EPUB | 272 Pages | 2.2 MB Thrillers Suspense A powerful, compelling, vividly written Australian crime novel that will be perfect for fans of Peter...
( Category:Novel Date:17 Aug 2018 )
2016 | ISBN-10: 1101875941 | 368 Pages | EPUB | 1 MB INSTANT NATIONAL BESTSELLER * A thrilling novel of the senses and a coming-of-age tale, following a small-town girl into the electrifying world of ...
( Category:Novel Date:16 Aug 2018 )
2013 | 344 Pages | ISBN: 061588511X | EPUB | 1 MB Knife-wielding school girls, scrotum-seeking school boys, back-stabbing bimbos...and some of the finest human beings this side of the globe! Yokohama ...
( Category:Novel Date:16 Aug 2018 )
2018 | 288 Pages | ISBN: 9352777778 | EPUB | 1 MB The judiciary has been the one sturdy dyke that has saved us from the excesses of rulers. But recent events remind us of the cracks that have formed: ...
( Category:Novel Date:16 Aug 2018 )
Audiolib | 2017 | ASIN: B07658PCG3 | French | MP3@224 kbps | 6 hrs 24 mins | 553 MB Download: http://longfiles.com/690bqtd7auep/Jay_Asher,_13_Reasons_Why.rar.html...
( Category:Novel Date:15 Aug 2018 )
English | 1 Sept. 2008 | ISBN: 0006513220 | 637 Pages | EPUB | 727.93 KB A magnificent epic of love, war and Russia from the international bestselling author of TULLY and ROAD TO PARADISE Leningrad 19...
( Category:Novel Date:15 Aug 2018 )
English | 14 Jun. 2018 | ISBN: 0008236720 | 384 Pages | EPUB | 436.94 KB Someone is always watching... Derek Flint is a loner. He lives with his mother and spends his evenings watching his clients on ...
( Category:Novel Date:15 Aug 2018 )
English | 7 Aug. 2018 | ISBN: 0349421439 | 352 Pages | EPUB | 311.13 KB Is it love, or is she just his good luck charm? New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Helena Hunting brilliantly captu...
( Category:Novel Date:15 Aug 2018 )
English | 18 Jun. 2015 | ISBN: 1471137376 | 432 Pages | EPUB | 1.61 MB 'THRILLER OF THE YEAR' Daily Mail When aspiring writer Guinevere Beck strides into the bookstore where Joe works he is instantly ...
( Category:Novel Date:15 Aug 2018 )
English | 25 Sept. 2014 | ISBN: 1780228228 | 512 Pages | AZW3 | 839.91 KB THE ADDICTIVE No.1 BESTSELLER AND INTERNATIONAL PHENOMENON OVER 20 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE Who are you? What have we don...
( Category:Novel Date:15 Aug 2018 )
English | 27 Sept. 2016 | ISBN: 1537734814 | 398 Pages | EPUB | 891.13 KB From New York Times bestselling author, Samantha Towle, comes a new sexy, romantic suspense standalone novel... Daisy Smith ha...
( Category:Novel Date:15 Aug 2018 )
English | ISBN: 0753829142 | 192 Pages | EPUB | January 1, 2011 | 0.69 MB A classic novel about the Peninsular War from the celebrated author of the HORNBLOWER series Abandoned by the retreating Spani...
( Category:Novel Date:15 Aug 2018 )
English | 4 Oct. 2018 | ISBN: 1785763679 | 320 Pages | EPUB | 1.42 MB For readers of Schindler's List, The Man Who Broke into Auschwitz and The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas comes a heart-breaking story ...
( Category:Novel Date:15 Aug 2018 )
English | 2007 | ISBN: 155111416X | 248 Pages | PDF | 2.8 MB This 1818 novel is set in a former abbey whose owner, Christopher Glowry, is host to visitors who enjoy his hospitality and engage in endle...
( Category:Novel Date:14 Aug 2018 )
2014 | 156 Pages | ISBN: 1780600445 | EPUB | 1 MB The narrator arrives in his 117th rented room at the end of an epic journey, abandoned by his lover, almost broke and certainly feverish. His obsessio...
( Category:Novel Date:14 Aug 2018 )