Novel eBooks
2007 | 384 Pages | ISBN: 0061118443 | PDF | 2 MB If it was still beating. Angus MacKay has been undead for almost five hundred years and it's not often something, or someone, surprises him. Until Emma...
( Category:Novel Date:21 Sep 2019 )
1999 | 162 Pages | ISBN: 0064407667 | EPUB | 2 MB Violet, Klaus, and Sunny Baudelaire are intelligent children. They are charming, and resourceful, and have pleasant facial features. Unfortunately, th...
( Category:Novel Date:21 Sep 2019 )
2000 | 256 Pages | ISBN: 0373243634 | EPUB | 1 MB REVENGE IS SWEET...The wealthy, powerful Delacourts had destroyed her family, and Maddie Kent wanted revenge. So she cozied up to Tyler Delacourt, the...
( Category:Novel Date:21 Sep 2019 )
2010 | 400 Pages | ISBN: 0385532911 | PDF | 1 MB From the author of the bestselling Birdsong comes a powerful novel that melds the moral heft of Dickens and the scrupulous realism of Trollope with the...
( Category:Novel Date:21 Sep 2019 )
1998 | 240 Pages | ISBN: 0553446622 | PDF | 1 MB A bad boy in black leather who'd never forgotten the first girl he loved....Clint McCade roared into town to visit his best friend, just as he had a do...
( Category:Novel Date:21 Sep 2019 )
2002 | 159 Pages | ISBN: 0743453255 | PDF | 1 MB Meet Forrest Gump, the lovable, hurculean, and surprisingly savy hero of this remarkable comic odyssey. After accidentally becoming the star of Univeri...
( Category:Novel Date:21 Sep 2019 )
Italiano | 2019 | 736 Pages | ISBN: 880465824X | EPUB | 1,2 MB Vincere significa fama e ricchezza. Perdere significa morte certa. Ma per vincere bisogna scegliere. Tra sopravvivenza e amore. Tra egois...
( Category:Novel Date:21 Sep 2019 )
Italiano | 2019 | 101 Pages | ISBN: 8893950472 | EPUB | 0,5 MB Marco Barison, famoso disegnatore di fumetti, si rifugia su un'isola greca per provare a rimettere insieme la sua vita dopo che la moglie...
( Category:Novel Date:20 Sep 2019 )
English | May 21, 2019 | ISBN: 1628729929 | EPUB | 288 Pages | 1.2 MB The Road meets Mad Max in this stunning debut with a gutsy, badass young female protagonist-for fans of Station 11, The Passage, a...
( Category:Novel Date:12 Sep 2019 )
2007 | 431 Pages | ISBN: 1933836016 | PDF | 7 MB Journalist Katherine Nikulasson's father, Gustav, noted historian and archaeologist, has been killed in a plane crash. Some of his papers, now missing,...
( Category:Novel Date:12 Sep 2019 )
Italiano | 2013 | 171 Pages | ISBN: 8845272877 | EPUB | 0,4 MB Un corriere della droga arriva a Milano da Dortmund. Ha della merce da consegnare e la necessità di incassare subito i soldi del viaggio....
( Category:Novel Date:09 Sep 2019 )
2006 | 246 Pages | ISBN: 0497253399 | PDF | 2 MB There are many editions of Coriolanus. This educational edition was created for self-improvement or in preparation for advanced examinations. The botto...
( Category:Novel Date:05 Sep 2019 )
2010 | 368 Pages | ISBN: 0515147540 | EPUB | 1 MB The first novel in a magnificent new quartet of historical romance Audrianna Kelmsleigh is unattached, independent-and armed. Her adversary is Lord Se...
( Category:Novel Date:05 Sep 2019 )
2008 | 288 Pages | ISBN: 0843960728 | PDF | 2 MB The author returns to the setting of The Misenchanted Sword for the tale of a young wizard with one spell but scores of dreams. Original. Download: htt...
( Category:Novel Date:05 Sep 2019 )
2015 | ISBN: 2221189221 | Fran?ais | EPUB | 360 Pages | 0.3 MB Download: http://longfiles.com/upopi7jh0xs4/Michel_Peyramaure,_Le_sabre_de_l'Empire.epub.html...
( Category:Novel Date:05 Sep 2019 )