Novel eBooks
English | 2013 | ISBN: 0062230921 | 352 Pages | EPUB | 4 MB Perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer's The Lunar Chronicles and Marie Lu's Legend series, Amelia Kahaney's The Brokenhearted is a gorgeous, gri...
( Category:Novel Date:28 Jan 2015 )
English | Feb 15, 2000 | ISBN: 058241637X | 86 Pages | PDF | 2 MB Educational: English language: readers ELT graded readers.One of a series of simplified educational editions written for learners of E...
( Category:Novel Date:28 Jan 2015 )
Sourcebooks Casablanca | 2008-04-01 | ISBN: 140221118X | 432 pages | PDF | 1 MB "Emotional, compelling and oh-so-sexy, SEALed With A Kiss delivers!" --Kathleen Long, Author of The Body Hunters series ...
( Category:Novel Date:28 Jan 2015 )
Download: http://longfiles.com/fjua940uh7v3/Macbeth_(New_Cambridge_Shakespeare)_[Audiobook].rar.html...
( Category:Novel Date:27 Jan 2015 )
Neri Pozza | 2013 | EPUB | Pages 445 | ISBN: 885450629X | 3 MB PuĻ° una bugia, anche se detta a fin di bene, essere, come si usa dire, bianca? Esistono davvero bugie innocenti, inoffensive, capaci di n...
( Category:Novel Date:27 Jan 2015 )
Publisher: Vin..ta..ge 1997 | 384 Pages | ISBN: 0679759069 | PDF | 2 MB Jonathan Raban ambles and picks his way across the Montana prairie, called "The Great American Desert" until Congress offered 32...
( Category:Novel Date:27 Jan 2015 )
English | 2000 | ISBN: 0743412826 | 376 Pages | PDF | 1 MB The best-selling novel about a slave revolt in ancient Rome and the basis for the popular motion picture. Download: http://longfiles.com/acwx...
( Category:Novel Date:27 Jan 2015 )
English | 2000 | ISBN: 006440899X | 160 Pages | PDF | 1 MB You hold in you hand the key to a shadow world of shivers and screams. Take a step away from the safe, comfortable world you know. Unlock the...
( Category:Novel Date:27 Jan 2015 )
English | 2008 | ISBN: 0373820615 | 196 Pages | PDF | 2 MB Kate had learned certain lessons as Drake Daniels's lover: Lesson number one: the price of loving Drake was not to love him. Lesson number tw...
( Category:Novel Date:26 Jan 2015 )
Mondadori | 2011 | EPUB | Pages 999 | ISBN: 886621017X | 2 MB I destini di cinque famiglie si intrecciano inesorabilmente attraverso due continenti sullo sfondo dei drammatici eventi scatenati dallo s...
( Category:Novel Date:26 Jan 2015 )
English | ASIN: B0051XSGYS | 2011 | EPUB | 21 MB Features: * ALL 12 novels, annotated with concise introductions and featuring individual contents tables * boasts many images relating to Twain's life ...
( Category:Novel Date:25 Jan 2015 )
English | 2001 | ISBN: 0671319760 | 452 Pages | PDF | 2 MB The aliens had arrived with gifts, warnings, and an offer we couldn't refuse... Our choice was simple: we could be cannon fodder, or we could...
( Category:Novel Date:25 Jan 2015 )
English | 2006 | ISBN: 0099448475 | 223 Pages | PDF | 2 MB Twenty-two-year-old Sumire is in love with a woman seventeen years her senior. But whereas Miu is glamorous and successful, Sumire is an aspi...
( Category:Novel Date:25 Jan 2015 )
English | Mar 2000 | ISBN: 0582421268 | 64 Pages | PDF | 1 MB Educational: English language: readers ELT graded readers.One of a series of simplified educational editions written for learners of Engli...
( Category:Novel Date:25 Jan 2015 )
English | 1999 | ISBN: 0582417813 | 50 Pages | PDF | 2 MB Educational: English language: readers ELT graded readers.One of a series of simplified educational editions written for learners of English. ...
( Category:Novel Date:25 Jan 2015 )