Novel eBooks
English | August 13, 2019 | ISBN: 1501156713 | EPUB | 288 Pages | 4 MB For fans of World War Z and the Southern Reach Trilogy, a suspenseful oral history commemorating the five-year anniversary of the...
( Category:Novel Date:16 Aug 2019 )
Italiano | 2018 | 137 Pages | ISBN: 8833570037 | EPUB | 0,9 MB La Germania nazista ha la sua leggenda. Vi vediamo un esercito rapido, moderno, il cui trionfo sembra inesorabile. Ma se alla base dei su...
( Category:Novel Date:16 Aug 2019 )
English | ISBN: 0415808995 | 2012 | 288 Pages | PDF | 3 MB For thousands of years, in the myths and folktales of people around the world, animals have spoken in human tongues. Western and non-Western ...
( Category:Novel Date:16 Aug 2019 )
2001 | 800 Pages | ISBN: 081257558X | PDF | 2 MB The Wheel of Time turns and Ages come and go. What was, what will be, and what is, may yet fall under the Shadow.Let the Dragon ride again on the winds...
( Category:Novel Date:16 Aug 2019 )
2003 | 304 Pages | ISBN: 159308062X | EPUB | 10 MB Aesop's Fables, by Aesop, is part of the Barnes Noble Classics: All editions are beautifully designed and are printed to superior specifications; som...
( Category:Novel Date:14 Aug 2019 )
2008 | 512 Pages | ISBN: 0316030570 | EPUB | 1 MB The man known as Cheradenine Zakalwe was one of Special Circumstances' foremost agents, changing the destiny of planets to suit the Culture through in...
( Category:Novel Date:14 Aug 2019 )
1995 | 348 Pages | ISBN: 0786903031 | PDF | 2 MB From the research files of the legendary Volo come tales of all things magical in the Realms -- artifacts and auguries, wizards and weapons, heroes and...
( Category:Novel Date:14 Aug 2019 )
English | ISBN: 0805066144 | 2000 | 288 Pages | EPUB, MOBI | 34 MB This indispensable guide to navigating the well-loved Aubrey-Maturin novels has been updated, with new chapters devoted to the final ...
( Category:Novel Date:14 Aug 2019 )
English | ISBN: 0061340405 | 2017 | 336 Pages | EPUB, MOBI | 1125 KB + 582 KB Of all the literary forms, the novel is arguably the most discussed . . . and fretted over. From Miguel de Cervantes's Don...
( Category:Novel Date:14 Aug 2019 )
English | September 10, 2019 | ISBN: 0241299837 | EPUB | 528 Pages | 1.4 MB A landmark collection of stories-nearly half appearing in English for the first time-selected and introduced by Pulitzer Pri...
( Category:Novel Date:12 Aug 2019 )
English | July 17, 2019 | ISBN: 0486834085 | EPUB | 176 Pages | 0.7 MB One of the genuine masterpieces of sci-fi. - R. D. Mullen In this satirical and enduringly relevant work of science fiction, the ...
( Category:Novel Date:12 Aug 2019 )
English | July 30, 2019 | ISBN: 1250191920 | EPUB | 384 Pages | 14.8 MB Debut author Margaret Owen crafts a powerful saga of vengeance, survival, and sacrifice-perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Ke...
( Category:Novel Date:12 Aug 2019 )
English | August 6, 2019 | ISBN: 1984831925 | EPUB | 416Pages | 3.96 MB Get swept away in Erin A. Craig's mesmerizing House of Salt and Sorrows. As one by one her beautiful sisters mysteriously die on...
( Category:Novel Date:12 Aug 2019 )
English | February 19, 2018 | ISBN: 1788630483, ASIN: B078Z7BVTY | EPUB | 2564 Pages | 30 MB The bestselling historical fantasy series, now collected in a special omnibus edition. Epic military campai...
( Category:Novel Date:12 Aug 2019 )
English | April 17, 2013 | ISBN: 0486415813 | EPUB | 1024 Pages | 2.5 MB Comprehensive anthology contains exquisite cross-section of Western medieval literature, from Boethius and Augustine to Dante, ...
( Category:Novel Date:11 Aug 2019 )