Novel eBooks
English | June 27, 2017 | ISBN: 0778319989 | EPUB | 336 Pages | 1.1 MB New York Times bestselling author of THE GOOD GIRL Mary Kubica is back with another exhilarating thriller as a widow's pursuit of...
( Category:Novel Date:12 Jul 2017 )
English | March 8, 2016 | ISBN: 1101875593, 1101911484 | EPUB | 416 Pages | 1.2 MB A dark, riveting, beautifully written book-by "a brilliant novelist," according to Richard Bausch-that combines noir ...
( Category:Novel Date:12 Jul 2017 )
Italian | 2017 | 149 Pages | ASIN: B073D63763 | EPUB | 0,3 MB Roger Jackson non sta cercando l'amore. Anzi, non sta cercando nemmeno una donna. Ha un piano quinquennale ed จจ concentrato al cento per c...
( Category:Novel Date:10 Jul 2017 )
English | July 28, 2005 | ISBN: 0140446397 | EPUB | 198 Pages | 2.6 MB A wonderful collection of moral tales, anecdotes, jokes, reports of murders, disasters and mysteries, all originally written for ...
( Category:Novel Date:10 Jul 2017 )
English | July 4, 2017 | ISBN: 0812998340, 0008123349 | EPUB | 320 Pages | 0.5 MB In this brilliant crime novel from the author of Missing, Presumed, a detective investigates her most personal case ye...
( Category:Novel Date:10 Jul 2017 )
English | July 4, 2017 | ISBN: 0399550887 | EPUB | 304 Pages | 10 MB Fans of More Happy Than Not, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, and It's Kind of a Funny Story will cheer for Adam as he struggles wi...
( Category:Novel Date:10 Jul 2017 )
English | March 14, 2017 | ISBN: 193751255X | EPUB | 218 Pages | 8.7 MB In a forgotten corner of western Kentucky lies a haunted forest referred to locally as The Deadening, where vampire cults roam w...
( Category:Novel Date:10 Jul 2017 )
Italian | 2017 | 508 Pages | ASIN: B073NSFLJS | EPUB | 0,5 MB Martina Leonardi ha solo tre anni quando i suoi genitori muoiono in un incidente d'auto lasciando lei e i suoi sette fratelli maggiori orf...
( Category:Novel Date:08 Jul 2017 )
Hurtubise | 2017 | ISBN: 2897239476 | French | EPUB | 257 Pages | 0.8 MB Download: http://longfiles.com/j0slf1qv1adm/Jacques_Allard,_Sarah_Zweig_D'amour_et_de_guerre.epub.html...
( Category:Novel Date:08 Jul 2017 )
Italian | 2017 | 381 Pages | ASIN: B01MQY6FW4 | EPUB | 0,4 MB Quando Danielle Bretancourt lascia insieme al marito la Polonia, a bordo di un transatlantico di lusso, affidando alla nonna paterna il su...
( Category:Novel Date:08 Jul 2017 )
English | May 30th, 2017 | ASIN: B01LZAEHWZ, ISBN: 0735212120 | 316 Pages | EPUB | 1.04 MB Sloane Jacobsen is one of the world's most powerful trend forecasters (she was the foreseer of "the swipe"), ...
( Category:Novel Date:07 Jul 2017 )
Italian | 2017 | 136 Pages | ASIN: B06XDQYMNQ | EPUB | 1,6 MB Una storia ariostesca di donne cavalieri d'armi e d'amori, di cortesie e audaci imprese. Una favola triste, un incanto fatto di parole che...
( Category:Novel Date:07 Jul 2017 )
English | 2016 | ISBN: 1784379832, 1784379840 | 170 Pages | EPUB | 2 MB The Tale of Aypi follows the fate of a group of Turkmen fishermen dwelling on the coast of the Caspian Sea. The fear of losing t...
( Category:Novel Date:05 Jul 2017 )
English | 2017 | ISBN: 1783351209 | 299 Pages | EPUB | 0,5 MB The state houses us, educates us, employs us, protects us on the street and in the wider world. It is the country we created together, and...
( Category:Novel Date:05 Jul 2017 )
English | 2017 | ISBN: 0316315508 | 304 Pages | EPUB | 1,4 MB This is Where it Ends, Hate List, and_ Forgive Me, Leonard Peacock _readers will appreciate this** heartbreaking novel about living with y...
( Category:Novel Date:05 Jul 2017 )