Novel eBooks
English | Feb. 16, 2016 | ISBN: 1459731840 | 264 Pages | AZW3/MOBI/EPUB/PDF (conv) | 2.59 MB At the heart of the story is a family brought together by tragedy, forced to confront their differences and...
( Category:Novel Date:18 Feb 2016 )
English | February 1, 2016 | ASIN: B01B6YUHNI | 603 Pages | EPUB | 1.5 MB ***Warning: 18+ Possessive tattooed alpha male who uses his dirty mouth, and kink to get what he wants. This series will leave...
( Category:Novel Date:18 Feb 2016 )
English | May 3, 2015 | ASIN: B00X3D6X3Y | 300 Pages | EPUB | 1.32 MB Over 400,000 words. Four complete novels. Four never before seen bonus scenes. Four protective men. Four strong women. Four storie...
( Category:Novel Date:18 Feb 2016 )
English | February 14, 2016 | ASIN: B01BSAYINA | 126 Pages | EPUB | 0,2 MB Diamond Vasquez knows just how cruel life can be. Her father missing from her life and her mother addicted to drugs, she is f...
( Category:Novel Date:18 Feb 2016 )
2009 | ISBN: 0307452360 | English | 432 Pages | EPUB, MOBI | 2.7 MB For a thousand years her existence has been denied. She is the legend that will not die-Pope Joan, the ninth-century woman who disgu...
( Category:Novel Date:18 Feb 2016 )
english | 2015 | ISBN: 1101884347 | 272 Pages | EPUB | 2.6 MB In a shadowy antiques shop in Rome, violinist Julia Ansdell happens upon a curious piece of music-the Incendio waltz-and is immediately en...
( Category:Novel Date:18 Feb 2016 )
English | February 9, 2016 | ISBN-10: 080417900X | 320 Pages | EPUB | 1.7 MB For fans of Alice Hoffman, Sarah Addison Allen, and Adriana Trigiani, The Witches of Cambridge reveals an astonishing world...
( Category:Novel Date:18 Feb 2016 )
English | February 9, 2016 | ISBN-10: 1250067499 | 288 Pages | EPUB | 0.6 MB Good guy Karl Bender is a thirty-something bar owner whose life lacks love and meaning. When he stumbles upon a time-travel...
( Category:Novel Date:18 Feb 2016 )
English | February 2, 2016 | ISBN-10: 0756411696 | 400 Pages | EPUB | 0.8 MB Veranix Calbert is The Thorn-the street vigilante-turned-legend-and a danger to Willem Fenmere, the drug kingpin of Dentonh...
( Category:Novel Date:18 Feb 2016 )
English | January 13, 2016 | ASIN: B01A7INT0W | 319 Pages | EPUB | 3.34 MB Over one million readers have fallen in love with Ava's bestselling Dare Valley and Dare River series...come join the family....
( Category:Novel Date:18 Feb 2016 )
English | October 14, 2015 | ASIN: B016OXY25K | 234 Pages | EPUB | 0.9 MB Time might not heal all wounds, but with two motivated and strong-willed men on a campaign to win him back, Charlie will get m...
( Category:Novel Date:18 Feb 2016 )
English | October 7, 2015 | ASIN: B016CDJZL8 | 25 Pages | EPUB | 0.3 MB Dante has just been assigned Aurora Sky's mentor. Before they meet, he goes on a mission up north in the Alaska interior with hi...
( Category:Novel Date:18 Feb 2016 )
Italian | Einaudi | 2012 | ISBN: 8806214883 | 200 Pages | EPUB | 3 MB Il libro che ha ispirato la serie tv Downton Abbey. Le memorie ironiche e sulfuree di una cuoca che osserva l'esistenza dorata in ...
( Category:Novel Date:17 Feb 2016 )
Italian | Newton Compton | 2013 | ISBN: 8854161470 | 183 Pages | EPUB | 3 MB Nel 2008, alla vigilia delle elezioni che avrebbero portato Barack Obama alla Casa Bianca, Wil Haygood pens¨° di celebrare q...
( Category:Novel Date:17 Feb 2016 )
Italian | Rizzoli | 2015 | EPUB | Pages 243 | ASIN: B00UCAM1VE | 6.29 MB Luca ride mentre spegne le candeline sulla torta e all'applauso degli invitati balla scatenato per la stanza. Festeggia i dicio...
( Category:Novel Date:16 Feb 2016 )