Novel eBooks
English | February 12, 2019 | ISBN: 0765379961 | EPUB | 368 Pages | 2.65 MB If you control our sleep, then you can own our dreams... And from there, it's easy to control our entire lives. January is a...
( Category:Novel Date:15 Oct 2019 )
English | October 8, 2019 | ISBN: 133521755X | EPUB | 320 Pages | 0.7 MB Will Connor returns to his hometown, a village north of Boston, to care for his injured mother. He's kept his distance from the...
( Category:Novel Date:15 Oct 2019 )
English | October 3, 2019 | ISBN: 1786898640 | EPUB | 160 Pages | 4.2 MB There are many ways civilisation could end, even with wise, benevolent leaders like Kim Jong-un, Donald Trump and Vladimir Puti...
( Category:Novel Date:15 Oct 2019 )
English | October 8, 2019 | ISBN: 1250145449 | EPUB | 416 Pages | 5.15 MB A speculative thriller in the vein of The Handmaid's Tale and The Power. Optioned by Universal and Elizabeth Banks to be a maj...
( Category:Novel Date:15 Oct 2019 )
Penguin | 2018 | ASIN: B07JX626YV | English | MP3@64 kbps | 11 hrs 46 mins | 319.8 MB Download: http://longfiles.com/sw4yk197mwnl/Gordon_Doherty,_Assassin's_Creed_Odyssey.rar.html...
( Category:Novel Date:13 Oct 2019 )
2008 | 145 Pages | ISBN: 0702236179 | PDF | 1 MB Hilarious, quirky characters and wicked black humor abound in this fictional account of contemporary rural Australia. An aboriginal woman, her partner,...
( Category:Novel Date:13 Oct 2019 )
English | 2014 | ISBN: 1400069858 | EPUB | 304 Pages | 8.4 mb "This is a gorgeous, lyrical, hilarious, important book. . . . Read this and you may find yourself instinctively beginning to heal old wou...
( Category:Novel Date:13 Oct 2019 )
English | October 1, 2019 | ISBN: 1542094062 | EPUB | 338 Pages | 1.2 MB International bestselling author Patricia Cornwell delivers pulse-pounding thrills in the first book in a series featuring a br...
( Category:Novel Date:13 Oct 2019 )
English | October 1, 2019 | ISBN: 0062200674 | EPUB | 496 Pages | 2.4 MB In this masterful collection of short fiction, Joe Hill dissects timeless human struggles in thirteen relentless tales of super...
( Category:Novel Date:12 Oct 2019 )
2019 | ISBN: 1784383732 | English | 256 Pages | AZW3 | 3 MB It is January 1879, and the British Empire and the Zulu Kingdom are at war. Lord Carnarvon, Secretary of State for the Colonies, who had suc...
( Category:Novel Date:05 Oct 2019 )
2019 | ISBN: 178816220X | English | 304 Pages | EPUB | 1 MB 'Brilliantly funny ... the best satire of our contemporary nightmare that you will ever see, and very possibly the last' Alan Moore It's 201...
( Category:Novel Date:05 Oct 2019 )
2000 | 320 Pages | ISBN: 0935526730 | PDF | 2 MB In September 1804, as England stands alone against France and the fleets of Spain, Vice-Admiral Richard Bolitho hoists his flag above the veteran Hyper...
( Category:Novel Date:05 Oct 2019 )
2004 | 439 Pages | ISBN: 0842365834 | PDF | 2 MB 2004 winner of a Retailer's Choice award from Christian Retailing In the Old Testament, God called his people to action with the blast of the shofar, a...
( Category:Novel Date:05 Oct 2019 )
Stock | 2017 | ISBN: 2234083699 | Fran?ais | EPUB | 235 Pages | 0.7 MB Download: http://longfiles.com/3qma683nynwc/Simon_Liberati,_Les_violettes_de_l'avenue_Foch.epub.html...
( Category:Novel Date:03 Oct 2019 )
Italiano | 2013 | 276 Pages | ASIN: B00CEEH27O | EPUB | 0,9 MB Il primo romanzo giallo del futuro inventore del noir italiano. Un famoso attore riceve quotidianamente minacciosi messaggi con la data, ...
( Category:Novel Date:03 Oct 2019 )