Novel eBooks
2000 | 292 Pages | ISBN: 1447112024 | PDF | 19 MB Line drawing interpretation is a challenging area with enormous practical potential. At present, many companies throughout the world invest large amou...
( Category:Novel Date:24 Feb 2019 )
1999 | 134 Pages | ISBN: 1447112210 | PDF | 6 MB Models of Sharing Graphs presents a sound mathematical basis for reasoning about models of computation involving shared resources, including graph rewr...
( Category:Novel Date:24 Feb 2019 )
1999 | 379 Pages | ISBN: 3642643043 | PDF | 17 MB Dedicated to Arto Salomaa, a towering figure of theoretical computer science, on the occasion of his 65th birthday, this book is a tribute to him on b...
( Category:Novel Date:24 Feb 2019 )
English | ISBN: 0141984171 | 2017 | EPUB | 176 Pages | 10 MB The award-winning poet's powerful exploration of an America ever more unable to process its own toxins Here, available for the first time i...
( Category:Novel Date:24 Feb 2019 )
1999 | 470 Pages | ISBN: 1447112148 | PDF | 38 MB International Conference on Advances in Pattern Recognition (ICAPR 98) at Plymouth represents an important meeting for advanced research in pattern re...
( Category:Novel Date:24 Feb 2019 )
English | January 2, 2002 | ISBN: 0671042491 | 384 Pages | MOBI | 0.42 MB Linda Lael Miller returns to an unforgettable Montana town for a very special occasion.... SPRINGWATER WEDDING Once a frontier...
( Category:Novel Date:23 Feb 2019 )
English | November 20, 2016 | ASIN: B01MTQ2KUL | 73 Pages | MOBI | 20 MB illustrations and erotic comics art of silvia gaudenzi Download: http://longfiles.com/d48k2v66t580/illustrations_and_erotic_com...
( Category:Novel Date:23 Feb 2019 )
English | July 2, 2007 | ISBN: 1934625094 | 155 Pages | MOBI | 0.25 MB From powerful and intense to subtle and sublime More Family Jewels explores and explains the ins and outs of male genitorture. Th...
( Category:Novel Date:23 Feb 2019 )
English | 1996 | ISBN: 0802115977 | 240 Pages | PDF | 19.8 MB A Quiet Life is narrated by Ma-Chan, a young woman who at the age of twenty finds herself in an unusual family situation. Her father is a ...
( Category:Novel Date:21 Feb 2019 )
English | November 6, 2018 | ISBN: 1538760886 | 384 Pages | AZW3 | 0.70 MB The newest Women's Murder Club thriller-and instant #1 New York Times bestseller A series of shootings exposes San Francisco ...
( Category:Novel Date:20 Feb 2019 )
English | Deckle Edge, September 4, 2018 | ISBN: 0062797158 | 288 Pages | AZW3 | 0.62 MB ? #1 New York Times Bestseller and #1 International Bestseller This beautiful, illuminating tale of hope and co...
( Category:Novel Date:20 Feb 2019 )
2003 | 133 Pages | ISBN: 3824445506 | PDF | 13 MB The study of images and new media from a technical point of view is a subject for computer science, which needs to be complemented with that of other ...
( Category:Novel Date:20 Feb 2019 )
English | March 1, 2016 | ISBN: 1621052168 | 232 Pages | MOBI | 0.49 MB For fans of Garth Ennis' CROSSED and THE EVIL DEAD comes a new novel of savage terror. There was no warning. No chance to escape...
( Category:Novel Date:19 Feb 2019 )
English | June 22, 2018 | ISBN: 1617756741, 1617756709 | EPUB | 220 Pages | 2.2 MB Collecting new fiction, essays, and poems from seventeen countries around the world, So Many Islands brings us storie...
( Category:Novel Date:19 Feb 2019 )
English | February 23, 2018 | ISBN: 198578582X | 238 Pages | AZW3 | 0.36 MB Welcome to Book 6 in the bestselling KNIGHTS OF HONOR series! 1381 A.D. - As the Peasants' Rebellion spreads throughout Engl...
( Category:Novel Date:18 Feb 2019 )