Novel eBooks
2003 | 304 Pages | ISBN: 159308062X | EPUB | 10 MB Aesop's Fables, by Aesop, is part of the Barnes Noble Classics: All editions are beautifully designed and are printed to superior specifications; som...
( Category:Novel Date:14 Aug 2019 )
2008 | 512 Pages | ISBN: 0316030570 | EPUB | 1 MB The man known as Cheradenine Zakalwe was one of Special Circumstances' foremost agents, changing the destiny of planets to suit the Culture through in...
( Category:Novel Date:14 Aug 2019 )
1995 | 348 Pages | ISBN: 0786903031 | PDF | 2 MB From the research files of the legendary Volo come tales of all things magical in the Realms -- artifacts and auguries, wizards and weapons, heroes and...
( Category:Novel Date:14 Aug 2019 )
English | ISBN: 0805066144 | 2000 | 288 Pages | EPUB, MOBI | 34 MB This indispensable guide to navigating the well-loved Aubrey-Maturin novels has been updated, with new chapters devoted to the final ...
( Category:Novel Date:14 Aug 2019 )
English | ISBN: 0061340405 | 2017 | 336 Pages | EPUB, MOBI | 1125 KB + 582 KB Of all the literary forms, the novel is arguably the most discussed . . . and fretted over. From Miguel de Cervantes's Don...
( Category:Novel Date:14 Aug 2019 )
English | September 10, 2019 | ISBN: 0241299837 | EPUB | 528 Pages | 1.4 MB A landmark collection of stories-nearly half appearing in English for the first time-selected and introduced by Pulitzer Pri...
( Category:Novel Date:12 Aug 2019 )
English | July 17, 2019 | ISBN: 0486834085 | EPUB | 176 Pages | 0.7 MB One of the genuine masterpieces of sci-fi. - R. D. Mullen In this satirical and enduringly relevant work of science fiction, the ...
( Category:Novel Date:12 Aug 2019 )
English | July 30, 2019 | ISBN: 1250191920 | EPUB | 384 Pages | 14.8 MB Debut author Margaret Owen crafts a powerful saga of vengeance, survival, and sacrifice-perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Ke...
( Category:Novel Date:12 Aug 2019 )
English | August 6, 2019 | ISBN: 1984831925 | EPUB | 416Pages | 3.96 MB Get swept away in Erin A. Craig's mesmerizing House of Salt and Sorrows. As one by one her beautiful sisters mysteriously die on...
( Category:Novel Date:12 Aug 2019 )
English | February 19, 2018 | ISBN: 1788630483, ASIN: B078Z7BVTY | EPUB | 2564 Pages | 30 MB The bestselling historical fantasy series, now collected in a special omnibus edition. Epic military campai...
( Category:Novel Date:12 Aug 2019 )
English | April 17, 2013 | ISBN: 0486415813 | EPUB | 1024 Pages | 2.5 MB Comprehensive anthology contains exquisite cross-section of Western medieval literature, from Boethius and Augustine to Dante, ...
( Category:Novel Date:11 Aug 2019 )
English | April 30, 2019 | ISBN: 0811227324 | EPUB | 224 Pages | 0.7 MB Enrique Vila-Matas's new novel is perhaps his greatest: "playful and funny and among the best Spanish novelists" (Colm Tʫibʬn) M...
( Category:Novel Date:11 Aug 2019 )
English | June 25, 2019 | ISBN: 1612197477 | EPUB | 448 Pages | 0.6 MB A DEFINITIVE COLLECTION FROM ONE OF AMERICA'S FINEST WRITERS-INCLUDING NEW AND NEVER-BEFORE-COLLECTED WORK From the award-winning...
( Category:Novel Date:10 Aug 2019 )
English | September 29, 2016 | ISBN: 0241975549 | EPUB | 235 Pages | 2.5 MB Penguin reissues a classic work of science fiction from the author of The Death of Grass - now with a new introduction by Ha...
( Category:Novel Date:10 Aug 2019 )
English | December 3, 2015 | ISBN: 0141396415 | EPUB | 320 Pages | 0.6 MB 'Lechery, still wars and lechery; nothing else holds fashion' It is the seventh year of the Trojan War. The Greek army is camp...
( Category:Novel Date:10 Aug 2019 )