Novel eBooks
Italiano | 2019 | 736 Pages | ISBN: 880465824X | EPUB | 1,2 MB Vincere significa fama e ricchezza. Perdere significa morte certa. Ma per vincere bisogna scegliere. Tra sopravvivenza e amore. Tra egois...
( Category:Novel Date:21 Sep 2019 )
Italiano | 2019 | 101 Pages | ISBN: 8893950472 | EPUB | 0,5 MB Marco Barison, famoso disegnatore di fumetti, si rifugia su un'isola greca per provare a rimettere insieme la sua vita dopo che la moglie...
( Category:Novel Date:20 Sep 2019 )
English | May 21, 2019 | ISBN: 1628729929 | EPUB | 288 Pages | 1.2 MB The Road meets Mad Max in this stunning debut with a gutsy, badass young female protagonist-for fans of Station 11, The Passage, a...
( Category:Novel Date:12 Sep 2019 )
2007 | 431 Pages | ISBN: 1933836016 | PDF | 7 MB Journalist Katherine Nikulasson's father, Gustav, noted historian and archaeologist, has been killed in a plane crash. Some of his papers, now missing,...
( Category:Novel Date:12 Sep 2019 )
Italiano | 2013 | 171 Pages | ISBN: 8845272877 | EPUB | 0,4 MB Un corriere della droga arriva a Milano da Dortmund. Ha della merce da consegnare e la necessità di incassare subito i soldi del viaggio....
( Category:Novel Date:09 Sep 2019 )
2006 | 246 Pages | ISBN: 0497253399 | PDF | 2 MB There are many editions of Coriolanus. This educational edition was created for self-improvement or in preparation for advanced examinations. The botto...
( Category:Novel Date:05 Sep 2019 )
2010 | 368 Pages | ISBN: 0515147540 | EPUB | 1 MB The first novel in a magnificent new quartet of historical romance Audrianna Kelmsleigh is unattached, independent-and armed. Her adversary is Lord Se...
( Category:Novel Date:05 Sep 2019 )
2008 | 288 Pages | ISBN: 0843960728 | PDF | 2 MB The author returns to the setting of The Misenchanted Sword for the tale of a young wizard with one spell but scores of dreams. Original. Download: htt...
( Category:Novel Date:05 Sep 2019 )
2015 | ISBN: 2221189221 | Fran?ais | EPUB | 360 Pages | 0.3 MB Download: http://longfiles.com/upopi7jh0xs4/Michel_Peyramaure,_Le_sabre_de_l'Empire.epub.html...
( Category:Novel Date:05 Sep 2019 )
2008 | 464 Pages | ISBN: 0060788704 | PDF | 2 MB The sixth book in Harrison's New York Times bestselling urban fantasy series starring Rachel Morgan. A pacey and addictive novel of sexy bounty-hunting...
( Category:Novel Date:05 Sep 2019 )
2006 | 240 Pages | ISBN: 0060825308 | PDF | 1 MB Bit by bit, the ravages of age are eroding Marina's grip on the everyday. An elderly Russian woman now living in America, she cannot hold on to fresh m...
( Category:Novel Date:05 Sep 2019 )
2007 | 384 Pages | ISBN: 0061235164 | PDF | 2 MB She knew she would have to risk her life . . . Daring and adventurous, Anne Kendall would give anything to join the secret band of warrior knights know...
( Category:Novel Date:05 Sep 2019 )
2008 | 384 Pages | ISBN: 0061245577 | PDF | 2 MB A Mischievous Charade . . . Harriet, Duchess of Berrow, is tired of her title and the responsibilities that come along with it. Enough with proper tea ...
( Category:Novel Date:05 Sep 2019 )
2003 | 184 Pages | ISBN: 097182861X | PDF | 3 MB Covering topics ranging from literature to philosophy, history to social criticism, this is a snapshot of thought on 20th-century Europe (and the world...
( Category:Novel Date:05 Sep 2019 )
2003 | 294 Pages | ISBN: 0299189007 | PDF | 1 MB Dennis Bacchus is a man who has outlived himself. HIV-positive and prepared to die at any minute, he finds himself in the late 1990s blessed with life-...
( Category:Novel Date:05 Sep 2019 )