Novel eBooks
English | 2017 | ISBN: 1521192111, 9781521192115, B071KYP1SJ | 248 Pages | EPUB | 425.35 KB His name is Phineas Troutt. He's a problem solver.If a woman is being stalked by her ex-husband, Phin can co...
( Category:Novel Date:05 May 2017 )
English | 2012 | ISBN: 1927469163, 9781927469163, B00UWCXPVM | 300 Pages | EPUB | 3.29 MB In this brilliant debut collection, Ian Rogers explores the border-places between our world and the dark reach...
( Category:Novel Date:04 May 2017 )
English | 2015 | ASIN: B015BPLUVG | 9 Pages | EPUB | 319.20 KB Sweetly Romantic Short Story / 11 pagesHank was late again for dinner, but Ruth didn't mind. His job as a fireman meant life was always a...
( Category:Novel Date:04 May 2017 )
Italian | 2006 | 409 Pages | ISBN: 881700989X | EPUB | 0,5 MB ISTAMB La vittima จจ un'istitutrice inglese presso l'Harem imperiale, Mary Dixon, ed จจ stata assassinata. L'inchiesta จจ affidata a Kamil Pa...
( Category:Novel Date:04 May 2017 )
English | 2017 | ISBN: 0425284158, 0425284174 | 368 Pages | EPUB | 2 MB For readers of Victoria Aveyard and Kiera Cass comes a darkly fantastical debut set in a modern England where magically gifted a...
( Category:Novel Date:04 May 2017 )
English | 2017 | ISBN: 0143111698 | 240 Pages | EPUB | 0,7 MB The tale as old as time, in versions from across the centuries and around the world-published to coincide with Disney's live-action 3D mus...
( Category:Novel Date:04 May 2017 )
Italian | 2017 | 575 Pages | ASIN: B072L428SW | True PDF | 2,2 MB Dopo il divorzio, per cinque anni, Leon continua a osservare a distanza quella che per lui จจ l'amore della sua vita, pur convivendo co...
( Category:Novel Date:03 May 2017 )
Italian | 1996 | 336 Pages | ISBN: 8817844829 | EPUB | 1 MB Un viaggio nell'universo dei serial killer alla scoperta della follia e delle perversioni dei mostri delle cronache. La storia della straord...
( Category:Novel Date:03 May 2017 )
Italian | 1981 | 219 Pages | ISBN: 00196147 | EPUB | 0,34 MB Conan il liberatore ci presenta un periodo cruciale nella vita del cimmero: quello della conquista del trono di Aquilonia, previa uccisione...
( Category:Novel Date:02 May 2017 )
ISBN: 006245854X | 2017 | EPUB | 186 Pages | 677.53 KB Pamela L. Laskin's beautiful and lyrical novel in verse delivers a fresh and captivating retelling of Shakespeare's Romeo and Juliet that transpo...
( Category:Novel Date:02 May 2017 )
by Sigizmund Krzhizhanovsky and Joanne Turnbull English | 2016 | ISBN: 168137028X | 116 Pages | ePUB | 1.1 MB Baron Munchausen's hold on the European imagination dates back to the late eighteenth cent...
( Category:Novel Date:02 May 2017 )
Italian | 2017 | 285 Pages | ASIN: B06Y16CD6J | EPUB | 0,9 MB Questa raccolta inedita di poesie attraversa tutte le sfaccettature dell'amore secondo Charles Bukowski: l'amicizia, la riconoscenza verso...
( Category:Novel Date:02 May 2017 )
English | Oct. 30, 2007 | ISBN: 0375424652 | 673 Pages | PDF | 2 MB From Ha Jin, the widely-acclaimed, award-winning author of Waiting and War Trash, comes a novel that takes his fiction to a new sett...
( Category:Novel Date:01 May 2017 )
English | 2017 | ISBN: 0062418270, 0062660241 | 336 Pages | EPUB | 0,8 MB From the New York Times bestselling author of 99 Days and How to Love comes a stunning new contemporary novel-all about boy ba...
( Category:Novel Date:01 May 2017 )
Italian | 2013 | 209 Pages | ISBN: 8807881934 | EPUB | 284.4 KB Un racconto che si muove a spirale intorno alla figura di Maria Rosalia Inzerillo, conosciuta come la Mennulara. Ora จจ morta e tutto il ...
( Category:Novel Date:29 Apr 2017 )