Novel eBooks
2004 | 276 Pages | ISBN: 0975397044 | PDF | 48 MB You'll laugh. You'll cry. You'll feel angry, ecstatic, scared, sad. enlightened. You will feel the disturbingly-awesome, terrible glory of. life. Ther...
( Category:Novel Date:31 Oct 2018 )
2010 | 418 Pages | ISBN: 0977153479 | PDF | 41 MB Tell Us Your StoryBeneath the "normal" surface of the world are things and people which most of us don't want to know about, and will do our best to f...
( Category:Novel Date:31 Oct 2018 )
2010 | 274 Pages | ISBN: 0977153487 | PDF | 71 MB Step Into Our WorldWe are wizards, cops, mechanics, werewolves, doctors, fairies, mobsters, reporters, holy warriors, and vampires.We call upon the da...
( Category:Novel Date:31 Oct 2018 )
2014 | 58 Pages | ISBN: 1613170912 | PDF | 14 MB Cats are magical; cats understand sacrifice and the power of names. A decapitated mouse left on the doorstep or pillow is a powerful ward, and a spell ...
( Category:Novel Date:31 Oct 2018 )
2015 | 376 Pages | ISBN: 1613171048 | PDF | 25 MB STAND TOGETHER AGAINST THE DARKNESS...In Jim Butcher's bestselling Dresden Files books, the forces of good bond together into an organization called t...
( Category:Novel Date:31 Oct 2018 )
English | October 30, 2018 | ISBN: 1982102314, ASIN: B07CMKXZ2J | AZW3 | 160 Pages | 1.9 MB Set in the fictional town of Castle Rock, Maine The latest from legendary master storyteller Stephen King, a...
( Category:Novel Date:30 Oct 2018 )
English | April 4, 2017 | ISBN: 1501173219 | 544 Pages | EPUB | 0.61 MB Winner of the Pulitzer Prize, a New York Times Book Review Top Ten Book, National Book Award finalist, more than two and a half ...
( Category:Novel Date:27 Oct 2018 )
English | September 8, 2015 | ISBN: 1594633924 | 592 Pages | EPUB | 0.96 MB The "volcanically sexy" (USA Today) ??bestseller about a widow and her daughter who take a young couple into their home in 1...
( Category:Novel Date:27 Oct 2018 )
English | September 8, 2015 | ISBN: 9781594633942 | 704 Pages | EPUB | 0.65 MB Winner of the 2015 Man Booker Prize A recipient of the 2015 American Book Award One of the Top 10 Books of 2014 ndash; Mi...
( Category:Novel Date:27 Oct 2018 )
2015 | 400 Pages | ISBN: 0142425761 | PDF | 51 MB The New York Times Bestselling story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, Jenny Offill, Emma Straub, and Rainbow Rowell "...
( Category:Novel Date:27 Oct 2018 )
English | October 23, 2018 | ISBN: N/A | ASIN: B07HRJLF5X | 331 Pages | EPUB | 0.53 MB As a teenager, Samantha DaSilva had two interests: running wild and messing with her posh neighbour. The neighbou...
( Category:Novel Date:27 Oct 2018 )
2004 | 396 Pages | ISBN: 0743254430 | PDF | 3 MB This New York Times bestseller intimately depicts urban life in a gripping book that slips behind cold statistics and sensationalism to reveal the true...
( Category:Novel Date:27 Oct 2018 )
1996 | 59 Pages | ISBN: 1888294116 | PDF | 1 MB Silent knowledge was an entire facet of the lives and activities of the shamans or sorcerers who lived in Mexico in ancient times. According to don Juan...
( Category:Novel Date:27 Oct 2018 )
English | October 23, 2018 | ISBN: 0525538429 | EPUB | 304 Pages | 1.7 MB The #1 New York Times-bestselling master of international intrigue takes readers into the bleeding-edge world of technological...
( Category:Novel Date:27 Oct 2018 )
English | August 28, 2018 | ISBN: 1785651439 | EPUB | 320 Pages | 1 MB One of the Flash's deadliest foes-the Weather Wizard-returns to kill Joe West and the Scarlet Speedster. Will he unleash a far gr...
( Category:Novel Date:27 Oct 2018 )