Sports eBooks
ISBN: 1581574444 | 2017 | EPUB | 384 Pages | 12.29 MB A climbing medicine and wilderness first aid guidebook from a team of proven experts Climbing and mountaineering attracts millions of people aroun...
( Category:Sports Date:29 Apr 2017 )
English | 2006 | ISBN: 1840245131 | 265 Pages | PDF | 2 MB The 30 Man Kumite is one of karate's toughest tests, reserved for senior black belts with years of experience. One person fights a line-up of...
( Category:Sports Date:27 Apr 2017 )
English | 2017 | ISBN: 081122600X | 128 Pages | EPUB | 0,6 MB Obsession and mastery in their purest states: the story of one dancer's attempt to win the biggest contest of his life. Every year, at the...
( Category:Sports Date:26 Apr 2017 )
English | 2016 | ISBN: 1137600373, 9781137600370, B01N5KIHUK | 330 Pages | PDF | 3.51 MB This book examines the role of race in athletic programs in the United States. Intercollegiate athletics remain...
( Category:Sports Date:26 Apr 2017 )
English | 2017 | ISBN: 113760221X, 9781137602213, B01MUGQVA1 | 334 Pages | PDF | 5.79 MB This book explores the organisation and structure of sport in and beyond Europe. Drawing upon up-to-date data, ...
( Category:Sports Date:26 Apr 2017 )
ISBN: 1909937169 | 2014 | EPUB | 128 Pages | 350.35 KB Instantly acquire all the knowledge you need to pass as an expert in the world of tennis. Never again confuse topspin with a flatshot or a reflex...
( Category:Sports Date:26 Apr 2017 )
ISBN: 1909937207 | 2014 | EPUB | 128 Pages | 451.96 KB Instantly acquire all the knowledge you need to pass as an expert in the world of fishing, with The Bluffer's Guide to Fishing. Know what to say,...
( Category:Sports Date:26 Apr 2017 )
ISBN: 1909937088 | 2014 | EPUB | 128 Pages | 382.51 KB Instantly acquire all the knowledge you need to pass as an expert in the world of rugby. Know what to say, what not to say, what to do in the com...
( Category:Sports Date:26 Apr 2017 )
2012 | ISBN: 0520274334 | English | 256 Pages | EPUB | 0.6 MB From the informal games of Homer's time to the highly organized contests of the Roman world, Miller has compiled a trove of ancient source...
( Category:Sports Date:26 Apr 2017 )
2016 | ISBN: 0190210990, 0190210982 | English | 544 Pages | PDF | 5 MB Sport is often thought of as simply games, but it can in fact be much more. Sport can be responsible for guiding social justice m...
( Category:Sports Date:22 Apr 2017 )
English | 2017 | ISBN: 9462651582, 9789462651586 | 327 Pages | PDF | 2.54 MB This book examines the employment arrangements of professional athletes in the Premier League football competition, the Nat...
( Category:Sports Date:22 Apr 2017 )
English | ISBN: 1782551069 | 2017 | 120 Pages | PDF | 1 MB Coaches are always looking for tools and resources to improve their craft, from training programs to team management. Coaching a Season of Si...
( Category:Sports Date:22 Apr 2017 )
English | ISBN: 1492508365 | 2017 | 370 Pages | PDF | 27 MB The best-selling drill book in the sport is now updated, expanded, and improved. More than 175 drills, accompanied by detailed illustrations...
( Category:Sports Date:22 Apr 2017 )
English | 2017 | ISBN: 0374279837 | 432 Pages | EPUB | 11 MB Karl Ove Knausgaard is sitting at home in Sk?ne with his wife, four small children, and dog. He is watching soccer on TV and falls asleep i...
( Category:Sports Date:22 Apr 2017 )
English | April 9, 2013 | ISBN: 054777396X | EPUB | 240 Pages | 15.8 MB Winner of the 2015 Armory Foundation Book Award from the Track Field Writers of America For fans of The Perfect Mile and Born to...
( Category:Sports Date:18 Apr 2017 )