Sports eBooks
ISBN: 1909937207 | 2014 | EPUB | 128 Pages | 451.96 KB Instantly acquire all the knowledge you need to pass as an expert in the world of fishing, with The Bluffer's Guide to Fishing. Know what to say,...
( Category:Sports Date:26 Apr 2017 )
ISBN: 1909937088 | 2014 | EPUB | 128 Pages | 382.51 KB Instantly acquire all the knowledge you need to pass as an expert in the world of rugby. Know what to say, what not to say, what to do in the com...
( Category:Sports Date:26 Apr 2017 )
2012 | ISBN: 0520274334 | English | 256 Pages | EPUB | 0.6 MB From the informal games of Homer's time to the highly organized contests of the Roman world, Miller has compiled a trove of ancient source...
( Category:Sports Date:26 Apr 2017 )
2016 | ISBN: 0190210990, 0190210982 | English | 544 Pages | PDF | 5 MB Sport is often thought of as simply games, but it can in fact be much more. Sport can be responsible for guiding social justice m...
( Category:Sports Date:22 Apr 2017 )
English | 2017 | ISBN: 9462651582, 9789462651586 | 327 Pages | PDF | 2.54 MB This book examines the employment arrangements of professional athletes in the Premier League football competition, the Nat...
( Category:Sports Date:22 Apr 2017 )
English | ISBN: 1782551069 | 2017 | 120 Pages | PDF | 1 MB Coaches are always looking for tools and resources to improve their craft, from training programs to team management. Coaching a Season of Si...
( Category:Sports Date:22 Apr 2017 )
English | ISBN: 1492508365 | 2017 | 370 Pages | PDF | 27 MB The best-selling drill book in the sport is now updated, expanded, and improved. More than 175 drills, accompanied by detailed illustrations...
( Category:Sports Date:22 Apr 2017 )
English | 2017 | ISBN: 0374279837 | 432 Pages | EPUB | 11 MB Karl Ove Knausgaard is sitting at home in Sk?ne with his wife, four small children, and dog. He is watching soccer on TV and falls asleep i...
( Category:Sports Date:22 Apr 2017 )
English | April 9, 2013 | ISBN: 054777396X | EPUB | 240 Pages | 15.8 MB Winner of the 2015 Armory Foundation Book Award from the Track Field Writers of America For fans of The Perfect Mile and Born to...
( Category:Sports Date:18 Apr 2017 )
English | 2017 | ISBN: 1624143369 | 192 Pages | EPUB | 7 MB For the beginner and way beyond, Extreme Wilderness Survival has what every outdoorsman needs to stay safe in the woods: the right mind-set,...
( Category:Sports Date:18 Apr 2017 )
English | 2017 | ISBN: 1623367468 | 320 Pages | EPUB | 9 MB From the experts at the Furman Institute of Running and Scientific Training (FIRST), Runner's World Train Smart, Run Forever goes beyond tra...
( Category:Sports Date:18 Apr 2017 )
English | 2017 | ISBN: 1786577577 | 224 Pages | EPUB | 49 MB An insider's guide to discovering the world's best urban art. From amazing wall murals to Banksy's stencils and Invader's mosaics, we showc...
( Category:Sports Date:18 Apr 2017 )
English | 2017 | ISBN: 0990583236 | 200 Pages | EPUB | 0,2 MB This book is the missing guide they never handed you when you took that role as general manager, membership director or membership committ...
( Category:Sports Date:18 Apr 2017 )
English | 2017 | ISBN: 1630762350 | 240 Pages | EPUB | 18 MB One of the American League's eight charter franchises, the Detroit Tigers baseball club was founded in 1894 and stands as the oldest contin...
( Category:Sports Date:18 Apr 2017 )
English | 2008 | ISBN: 1599214512, 9781599214511, B001MB An essential resource not just for soldiers but for all outdoorspeople-including campers, hunters, hikers, and anglers-the U.S. Army Survival H...
( Category:Sports Date:17 Apr 2017 )