To Kill a Mocking Girl (Bookbinding Mystery, Book 1)

To Kill a Mocking Girl (Bookbinding Mystery, Book 1)

By Harper Kincaid
English | 2020 | ISBN : 164385304X | 352 Pages | EPUB | 1.96 MB

Bookbinder Quinn finds herself in trouble when her ex's fiance turns up dead and if she's not careful, her days might be numbered in this debut perfect for fans of Kate Carlisle and Eva Gates.

Quinn Victoria Caine is back in her quirky town of Vienna, Virginia, starting her new life as a bookbinder in her family-owned, charm-for-days bookshop, Prose & Scones. With her trusty German Shephard RBG-'Ruff Barker' Ginsburg by her side, what can go wrong? Okay, sure, bumping into her ex, Scott, or her former high school nemesis, Tricia, is a drag. It certainly doesn't help they have acquired the new hobby of shoving their recent engagement in her face every chance they get. But that doesn't mean Quinn wanted to find Tricia dead in the road. So why does half the town think she may have done it?

Quinn is determined to find Tricia's killer, even if it means partnering with her cousin-turned-nun, Sister Daria, and Detective Aiden Harrington, her older brother's too-movie-star-handsome-for-his-own good, best friend. They believe she's innocent, but of course that doesn't influence the police, who peg her as their prime suspect. Or, at least until she's poisoned.

But there is no way Quinn is going to stop now. Vienna is her town and-for better or worse-Tricia was one of their own. Someone may have killed the mocking girl, but no one's going to stop the notorious QVC

Download:

http://longfiles.com/7gtea7935c4k/To_Kill_a_Mocking_Girl_(Bookbinding_Mystery,_Book_1).epub.html

[Fast Download] To Kill a Mocking Girl (Bookbinding Mystery, Book 1)


Related eBooks:
How to Bury Your Brother
EXPLICIT EROTICA STORY (ADULT TABOO)
Dirty Mom,Son,Sis Secret Hot Jubilation
How to Kill in Comedy
Winter Counts: A Novel
Sisters: A Novel
The Broadview Anthology of Drama: Concise Edition: Plays from the Western Theatre
The Dragons: The Lost Histories, Book 6 by Doug Niles
Moonlight Over Paris: A Novel
The Deep Dark Descending
Alessandro Baricco - Land aus Glas
Patricia Cornwell,quot;Isle of Dogs
Copyright Disclaimer:
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites. Please contact the content providers to delete copyright contents if any and email us, we'll remove relevant links or contents immediately.