Topics in Classical Micro- and Macroeconomics



Topics in Classical Micro- and Macroeconomics
Springer; 1st Edition | Decemb
er 17, 2009 | ISBN-10: 3642003230 | 509 pages | File type: PDF | 4.24 mb

This book demonstrates that classical micro- and macroeconomics, in particular in the tradition of Smith, Ricardo and Marx, can be synthesized into a coherent whole from the perspective of formal model building as well as applied Leontief-Stone systems of national accounts and the input-output approaches built on them. This reformulation of classical economics differs significantly from the static Neoricardian formalization of the classical approach to economics. The book presents a collection of revised versions of papers that were written between 1983 and 2000, some jointly with coauthors, and supplements them in a coherent way with recent unpublished work on the subject.

http://depositfiles.com/files/ngf1p2moa

http://www.duckload.com/dl/USXY2

http://www.filesonic.in/file/1042015924

[Fast Download] Topics in Classical Micro- and Macroeconomics


Ebooks related to "Topics in Classical Micro- and Macroeconomics" :
Micro-Performance During Postwar Japan's High-Growth Era
Green Development in China: Models and Discussions
The Inner Lives of Markets: How People Shape Them-And They Shape Us
Corporate Governance and Corporate Social Responsibility of Indian Companies
Raising the Floor: How a Universal Basic Income Can Renew Our Economy and Rebuild the American Dream
Imperialism and Global Political Economy
Roberto Rigobon - International Financial Contagion: Theory and Evidence in Evolution
Doctors and Their Workshops: Economic Models of Physician Behavior
Handbook of Financial Intermediation and Banking (Handbooks in Finance) From Elsevier Science
Engineering Economics
Copyright Disclaimer:
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites. Please contact the content providers to delete copyright contents if any and email us, we'll remove relevant links or contents immediately.