Animals related eBooks
ISBN: 1634503937 | 2017 | EPUB | 148 Pages | 25 MB There is no creature that quite embodies the beauty and grandeur of the American West as does the wild horse. For thousands of years, the horse has r...
( Category:Animals related Date:03 Jul 2017 )
ISBN: 0241955831 | 2012 | EPUB | 192 Pages | 4 MB 'I once travelled back from Africa on a ship with an Irish captain who did not like animals. This was unfortunate, because most of my luggage consiste...
( Category:Animals related Date:03 Jul 2017 )
English | ISBN: 0813813530 | 2017 | 504 Pages | PDF | 14 MB Cardiology for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses is a comprehensive resource for veterinary technicians and nurses working with cardiovascul...
( Category:Animals related Date:01 Jul 2017 )
English | PDF | 2017 | 365 Pages | ISBN : 1493968955 | 11.7 MB This second edition textbook offers an expanded conceptual synthesis of microbial ecology with plant and animal ecology. Drawing on examp...
( Category:Animals related Date:27 Jun 2017 )
Cambridge | English | 2017 | ISBN-10: 1107052254 | 260 Pages | PDF | 6.47 mb by Eugene S. Morton (Author) How do animals communicate using sounds? How did animal vocal communication arise and evolve? ...
( Category:Animals related Date:26 Jun 2017 )
Da Capo Press | English | 2017 | ISBN-10: 0306824930 | 304 Pages | EPUB | 2.57 mb by Brenda Peterson (Author) In the tradition of Peter Matthiessen's Wildlife in America or Aldo Leopold, Brenda Peters...
( Category:Animals related Date:26 Jun 2017 )
English | November 30, 2005 | ISBN: 071365290X | PDF | 224 Pages | 74.2 MB This new field guide offers a complete identification reference to all of the sandpipers, plovers, stints and other waders fo...
( Category:Animals related Date:25 Jun 2017 )
English | October 20, 2015 | ISBN: 0761184031 | EPUB | 208 Pages | 46.3 MB A completely original and funny new take on cats. Doogie Horner, a writer and illustrator, knows just what it is about cats t...
( Category:Animals related Date:24 Jun 2017 )
English | 16 Jan. 2017 | ISBN: 3319072080 | 644 Pages | PDF | 22.77 MB Contemporary Liver Transplantation provides a comprehensive review of the most crucial and provocative aspects of liver transplan...
( Category:Animals related Date:19 Jun 2017 )
English | Nov. 10, 2007 | ISBN: 0978232100 | 45 Pages | PDF | 19 MB Wild cats are some of Earth's grandest treasures, and their stories excite the imagination of kids of all ages. Many of these lords ...
( Category:Animals related Date:16 Jun 2017 )
English | 1996 | ISBN: 0683049674, 9780683049671, B01N0HFQKN | 400 Pages | EPUB | 13.75 MB This is the concise, easy-to-use version of Dr. Lewis's Equine Clinical Nutrition, Feeding and Care. It inclu...
( Category:Animals related Date:16 Jun 2017 )
University of Utah | English | 2016 | ISBN-10: 1607814692 | 320 Pages | PDF | 14.53 mb by Donald Grayson (Author) As the Ice Age came to an end, North America lost a stunning variety of animals. Mammo...
( Category:Animals related Date:16 Jun 2017 )
Wiley Blackwell | English | July 2017 | ISBN-10: 1119278368 | 248 Pages | PDF | 8.28 mb Edited By Sheila M.F. Torres Proceedings of the Eighth World Congress of Veterinary Dermatology Bordeaux, France...
( Category:Animals related Date:16 Jun 2017 )
English | May 1, 2015 | ISBN: 1493008226 | EPUB | 299 Pages | 1 MB As majestic as they are powerful, and as timeless as they are current, bears continue to captivate. Speaking of Bears is not your ave...
( Category:Animals related Date:16 Jun 2017 )
English | 1996 | ISBN: 1559634588, 9781559634588, B00CAKIO6U | 439 Pages | PDF | 3.53 MB Development of rural landscapes is converting once-vast expanses of open space into pockets of habitat where wi...
( Category:Animals related Date:16 Jun 2017 )