1960s Quiz Book: ...The perfect present for fans of the '60s!

1960s Quiz Book: ...The perfect present for fans of the '60s!

English | May 10, 2019 | ISBN: 1097710475 | 70 Pages | PDF | 0.30 MB

If you were born in the 1960s, then indulge in some nostalgia and be transported back in time with this brand-new quiz book, containing 500 questions all about the 1960s.Or perhaps you know someone else who was born or lived through this very significant decade in history? If so, whether it's as a gift for Gran or Grandad or simply a friend or acquaintance, this could be the perfect present for them. With a range of categories that include music, sport, TV, film, books, world events, politics and each individual year of the decade, the 500 questions in this book are sure to both test the memory and also bring back to mind significant events of the decade.All answers are included at the back of the book, and each question has three multiple choice answers, so even if you are not sure of the answer, you can still make an educated guess at the answer.

Download:

http://longfiles.com/inkmh8oqtgmb/1960s_Quiz_Book_...The_perfect_present_for_fans_of_the_'60s!.pdf.html

[Fast Download] 1960s Quiz Book: ...The perfect present for fans of the '60s!


Related eBooks:
Teaching What Really Happened: How to Avoid the Tyranny of Textbooks and Get Students Excited About
Kama Sutra: Beginner's Guide To The Secret Art Of Kama Sutra And Love Making
Collecting and Identifying Rocks - Geology Books for Kids
The Complete Book of Dreams
When You're Feeling Discouraged: Affirmations
Lonely Planet Chile & Easter Island (Country Guide)
The Cambrian Fossils of Chengjiang, China: The Flowering of Early Animal Life
Poetry for Students
The Biogenealogy Sourcebook: Healing the Body by Resolving Traumas of the Past
Italian Vocabulary Drills
And the Band Begins to Play. Part Eleven: The Definitive Guide to the Beatles' Let It Be
The Washington Manual of Pediatrics
Copyright Disclaimer:
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites. Please contact the content providers to delete copyright contents if any and email us, we'll remove relevant links or contents immediately.