Elton John - Love Songs (PVG)

Elton John - Love Songs (PVG)
Hal Leonard | 1996 | ISBN: 0793564468 | 73 pages | File type: PDF | 37 mb

Description :

By Elton John. For voice, piano and guitar chords. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Rock and Pop Rock. Difficulty: medium. Songbook. Vocal melody, piano accompaniment, lyrics, chord names and guitar chord diagrams. 73 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.306083).
Contents :

* Sacrifice
* Candle In The Wind
* I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
* Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
* Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
* Blue Eyes
* Daniel
* Nikita
* Your Song
* The One
* Someone Saved My Life Tonight
* True Love
* Can You Feel The Love Tonight
* Circle Of Life
* Blessed
* Please
* Song For Guy

[Fast Download] Elton John - Love Songs (PVG)

Related eBooks:
Girls Like You, Happy Now & More Hot Singles: Pop Piano Hits Simple Arrangements for Students of All
Christopher Robin: Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack
Chicago hustle and flow : gangs, gangsta rap, and social class
Sight Singing Through Melodic Analysis, A Guide to the Study of Sight Singing and an Aid to Ear Trai
The Indispensable Composers: A Personal Guide
Ed Sheeran: Memories We Made
Claiming Diaspora: Music, Transnationalism, and Cultural Politics in Asian/Chinese America
New Channels of Music Distribution
The Never-Ending Present: The Story of Gord Downie and the Tragically Hip
Proust, Music, and Meaning: Theories and Practices of Listening in the Recherche
Wicked Theory, Naked Practice: A Fred Ho Reader
Digital Signatures: The Impact of Digitization on Popular Music Sound
Copyright Disclaimer:
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites. Please contact the content providers to delete copyright contents if any and email us, we'll remove relevant links or contents immediately.