Music related eBooks
2006 | 328 Pages | ISBN: 0415976855 | PDF | 14 MB Pain and injury are near constant companions for professional musicians. Aching hands, painful joint swelling, back problems, among other ailments wer...
( Category:Music related Date:17 Oct 2019 )
English | October 15th, 2019 | ISBN: 1615196064 | 96 Pages | EPUB | 13.59 MB What is your voice saying about you? Your unique voice-its volume, tone, and pitch-is the invisible key to a good first imp...
( Category:Music related Date:17 Oct 2019 )
English | October 3rd, 2019 | ISBN: 1783527757 | 288 Pages | EPUB | 0.80 MB On the Road Not Taken is a memoir about the transformational power of music. It begins with a boy growing up in a small town...
( Category:Music related Date:17 Oct 2019 )
English | October 17th, 2019 | ISBN: 0008321302 | 240 Pages | EPUB | 12.23 MB Andrea Corr's?Barefoot Pilgrimage?is a compelling and honest memoir. In part, an exercise in coming to terms with and maki...
( Category:Music related Date:17 Oct 2019 )
English | ISBN: 147062771X | 52 Pages | PDF | May 1, 2015 | 4.68 MB Following in the tradition of Bach, Chopin, and other composers, Melody Bober has written the In All Keys series, which includes ori...
( Category:Music related Date:16 Oct 2019 )
2002 | 337 Pages | ISBN: 0520230434 | PDF | 3 MB 26 b/w photographs, 1 map In Echoes from Dharamsala, Keila Diehl uses music to understand the experiences of Tibetans living in Dharamsala, a town in t...
( Category:Music related Date:16 Oct 2019 )
English | October 15th, 2019 | ISBN: 164250114X | 226 Pages | EPUB | 21.14 MB A Look at the History of the Emo and Indie Music Era Explore the cultural, social, and psychological factors surrounding t...
( Category:Music related Date:16 Oct 2019 )
English | October 15th, 2019 | ISBN: 1541644360 | 528 Pages | EPUB | 2.75 MB A preeminent music historian and critic presents a global history of music from the bottom up Histories of music overwhelmi...
( Category:Music related Date:16 Oct 2019 )
2006 | 236 Pages | ISBN: 0521027438 | PDF | 5 MB Vocal Authority is about how singing styles develop and change, why classical singing is different from pop singing, and what singers actually mean whe...
( Category:Music related Date:16 Oct 2019 )
by David Rothenberg English | 2019 | ISBN: 022646718X | 196 Pages | PDF | 2.17 MB A celebrated figure in myth, song, and story, the nightingale has captivated the imagination for millennia, its comple...
( Category:Music related Date:14 Oct 2019 )
by Suzanne Aspden English | 2019 | ISBN: 022659601X | 328 Pages | PDF | 4.85 MB Since its origin, opera has been identified with the performance and negotiation of power. Once theaters specifically fo...
( Category:Music related Date:14 Oct 2019 )
2010 | 384 Pages | ISBN: 0765324121 | EPUB | 1 MB The Galactic Hegemony has been around a long time, and it likes stability--the kind of stability that member species like the aggressive, carnivorous ...
( Category:Music related Date:14 Oct 2019 )
1998 | 332 Pages | ISBN: 0810833735 | PDF | 7 MB The first complete guide and access point to the vast literature of the Broadway musical for the solo performer. Designed with the working actor in min...
( Category:Music related Date:14 Oct 2019 )
by Andrew Patner English | 2019 | ISBN: 022660991X | 272 Pages | PDF | 1.48 MB "Playing in an orchestra in an intelligent way is the best school for democracy."-Daniel Barenboim The Chicago Symphony O...
( Category:Music related Date:14 Oct 2019 )
by Marianna Ritchey English | 2019 | ISBN: 022664023X | 221 Pages | PDF | 0.85 MB The familiar old world of classical music, with its wealthy donors and ornate concert halls, is changing. The patronag...
( Category:Music related Date:14 Oct 2019 )