Others eBooks
English | 26 Jun. 2018 | ISBN: 1785657828 | 400 Pages | EPUB | 2.28 MB The Bram Stoker Award-winning author of A Head Full of Ghosts adds an inventive twist to the home invasion horror story in a hear...
( Category:Others Date:30 Jul 2018 )
English | 2 Aug. 2018 | ISBN: 1786495147 | 320 Pages | EPUB | 1.03 MB 'Jar of Hearts will have readers gasping in shock. Suspenseful, gritty and utterly unforgettable.' -Riley Sager, author of Final G...
( Category:Others Date:30 Jul 2018 )
English | 4 May 2017 | ISBN: 1786891298 | 272 Pages | EPUB | 499.54 KB LONGLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE 2017 WINNER OF THE GOLDSMITHS PRIZE 2016 BGE IRISH BOOK OF THE YEAR 2016 Marcus Conway has co...
( Category:Others Date:30 Jul 2018 )
English | 12 Mar. 2015 | ISBN: 1472212819 | 416 Pages | EPUB | 537.36 KB Sadie Green's purple bicycle was found abandoned at the bus stop. Then her friend, Gwen, disappeared, which led the police to p...
( Category:Others Date:29 Jul 2018 )
English | 5 July 2018 | ISBN: 1473221196 | 448 Pages | EPUB | 1.24 MB Four short novels from the author of THE FIREMAN and HORNS, ranging from creepy horror to powerful explorations of our modern soci...
( Category:Others Date:29 Jul 2018 )
English | 5 Jan. 2016 | ISBN: 1523204206 | 358 Pages | EPUB | 494.67 KB Never in a million years would I have pictured myself as an axe-wielding, dragon lady, chopping up multi-colored flannel shirts ...
( Category:Others Date:29 Jul 2018 )
English | 24 July 2018 | ISBN: 1717892043 | 320 Pages | EPUB | 997.79 KB It was in the spring of the year 1894 that all London was interested, and the fashionable world dismayed, by the murder of the ...
( Category:Others Date:29 Jul 2018 )
English | 9 Aug. 2018 | ISBN: 1786090163 | 288 Pages | EPUB | 419.46 KB 'A phenomenal, haunting debut.' Gillian Flynn, author of Gone Girl Kaycee Mitchell died. And everyone has been lying about it. F...
( Category:Others Date:29 Jul 2018 )
English | 12 July 2018 | ISBN: 1785030256 | 320 Pages | EPUB | 7.02 MB Ever had a bad day? Try having one on the moon... 'Fascinating' Tim Peake, Sunday Times bestselling author of Ask an Astronaut --...
( Category:Others Date:29 Jul 2018 )
English | 5 Aug. 1993 | ISBN: 1853261165 | 464 Pages | EPUB | 99.4 KB Little Women is one of the best-loved children's stories of all time, based on the author's own youthful experiences. It describes...
( Category:Others Date:29 Jul 2018 )
English | 22 Oct. 2015 | ISBN: 144724091X | 448 Pages | EPUB | 422.2 KB Lost Girl is a dystopian nightmare from the master of horror Adam Nevill. How far will he go to save his daughter? How far will ...
( Category:Others Date:27 Jul 2018 )
English | 3 Apr. 2018 | ISBN: 178565876X | 322 Pages | EPUB | 3.6 MB A nostalgic and subversive trip rife with sly nods to H. P. Lovecraft and pop culture, in the vein of It and Stranger Things An exu...
( Category:Others Date:27 Jul 2018 )
English | 1 Feb. 2018 | ISBN: 0241976375 | 304 Pages | EPUB | 1.23 MB ***SHORTLISTED FOR THE RSL ENCORE AWARD 2018*** The second novel from the author of Our Endless Numbered Days, which won the 2015 ...
( Category:Others Date:27 Jul 2018 )
English | 24 Aug. 2017 | ISBN: 0310761840 | 320 Pages | EPUB | 611.36 KB New York Times bestseller! Blade never asked for a life of the rich and famous. In fact, he'd give anything not to be the son o...
( Category:Others Date:27 Jul 2018 )
English | 16 Sept. 2013 | ISBN: 0385375689 | 144 Pages | EPUB | 2.46 MB From the author of the international bestseller The Outsiders comes a stylistically superb novel that packs a punch that will le...
( Category:Others Date:27 Jul 2018 )