Others eBooks
English | 1 May 2017 | ISBN: 0998537306 | 124 Pages | AZW3 | 17.25 MB Things fall apart. And they break sometimes. Like many of you, my journey hasn't always been easy. Pain is very real. And so is lo...
( Category:Others Date:14 Mar 2018 )
English | 27 Mar. 2017 | ISBN: 1138293342 | 370 Pages | AZW3 | 8.16 MB Futures of Comparative Literature is a cutting edge report on the state of the discipline in Comparative Literature. Offering a b...
( Category:Others Date:14 Mar 2018 )
English | 1 Jan. 2017 | ASIN: B01MZ9LYGA | 246 Pages | AZW3 | 5.03 MB Who is not in distress in the present era? Some are anguished mentally, some physically, some by children, some by spouse. There i...
( Category:Others Date:14 Mar 2018 )
English | 19 Dec. 2016 | ISBN: 1484225465 | 164 Pages | AZW3 | 1.22 MB Learn how to develop a complete and robust Node, express.js and MongoDB-based web application and mobile application backend quic...
( Category:Others Date:14 Mar 2018 )
English | March 14th, 2018 | ASIN: B0738K9TWL, ISBN: 0812996798 | 288 Pages | EPUB | 5.44 MB A bracing assessment of U.S. foreign policy and world disorder over the past two decades, anchored by a maj...
( Category:Others Date:14 Mar 2018 )
English | 25 Oct. 2017 | ASIN: B076VN4SVT | 107 Pages | AZW3 | 282.2 KB The study of law can be an arduous and burdensome endeavour. Students can be overwhelmed by the unrelenting volume and complexit...
( Category:Others Date:13 Mar 2018 )
English | 26 July 2018 | ISBN: 1785770942 | 400 Pages | AZW3 | 376.96 KB SURELY WE ALL LIE A LITTLE BIT ONLINE . . . DON'T WE? The gripping psychological thriller that explores the darker side of soci...
( Category:Others Date:13 Mar 2018 )
English | 8 Mar. 2018 | ISBN: 1785770802 | 432 Pages | AZW3 | 446.62 KB The sensational new page-turning thriller from the number 1 bestselling author of LIES. Perfect for fans of FRIEND REQUEST by La...
( Category:Others Date:13 Mar 2018 )
English | 4 Oct. 2018 | ISBN: 1784753696 | 496 Pages | AZW3 | 717.39 KB A series of shootings exposes San Francisco to a methodical yet unpredictable killer, and a reluctant woman decides to put her t...
( Category:Others Date:13 Mar 2018 )
English | 29 May 2017 | ASIN: B072JFZ56W | 336 Pages | AZW3 | 1.05 MB This book will be of interest to those who work with trauma, who have an interest in understanding new ways of looking at the role...
( Category:Others Date:13 Mar 2018 )
English | 19 May 2017 | ISBN: 1943360138 | 256 Pages | AZW3 | 3.98 MB In K-12 education's growing movement of competency-based education and personalized learning, both contradictory and overlapping d...
( Category:Others Date:13 Mar 2018 )
English | 29 Dec. 2017 | ISBN: 1610918606 | 336 Pages | AZW3 | 1.68 MB The sustainability challenges of yesterday have become today's resilience crises. National and global efforts have failed to stop...
( Category:Others Date:13 Mar 2018 )
English | 6 Jan. 2018 | ISBN: 1983643726 | 114 Pages | AZW3 | 221.31 KB The Great Raptor is a fearsome and deadly creature; and while the Raptor is no one's pet, he is fiercely protective and loving o...
( Category:Others Date:12 Mar 2018 )
English | April 29th, 2008 | ASIN: B0015DRO14, ISBN: 0345499573 | 257 Pages | EPUB | 1.51 MB In the New York Times bestselling memoir Funny in Farsi, Firoozeh Dumas recounted her adventures growing up...
( Category:Others Date:12 Mar 2018 )
English | February 13th, 2018 | ASIN: B0798MPJZV, ISBN: 1537464094 | 623 Pages | EPUB | 2.42 MB Malthus's Essay on the Principle of Population remains one of the most influential works of political ec...
( Category:Others Date:12 Mar 2018 )